Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection

Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection

202225 hours83.61 GB

Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection is a remastered collection of two games from the popular Uncharted series: Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy. The gameplay of both games is similar, featuring a mix of action-adventure, platforming, stealth, puzzle-solving, and shooting. The player controls either Nathan Drake or Chloe Frazer, two treasure hunters who explore exotic locations around the world in search of ancient secrets and artifacts.

The story of Uncharted 4 follows Nathan Drake as he comes out of retirement to help his long-lost brother Sam find the legendary pirate treasure of Henry Avery. Along the way, they face a ruthless rival named Rafe Adler and his private army. Uncharted: The Lost Legacy follows Chloe Frazer as she teams up with Nadine Ross, a former mercenary leader, to find the mythical Tusk of Ganesh in India. They also have to deal with a warlord named Asav who wants to use the Tusk for his own agenda.

The graphics and audio of both games are stunning and immersive. The games showcase beautiful landscapes such as Madagascar, Scotland, Italy, and India; with detailed environments such as ancient ruins, temples, cities and jungles; dynamic weather effects such as rain, snow and sandstorms; and realistic lighting and shadows. The sound effects are crisp and realistic; the voice acting is superb, and the music is composed by Henry Jackman (Uncharted 4) and Greg Edmonson (Uncharted: The Lost Legacy), who create epic orchestral scores that match the mood and tone of each scene.

In conclusion, Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection is a must-have for fans of the Uncharted series or anyone who enjoys thrilling action-adventure games with engaging stories and characters. The collection offers two high-quality games that have been remastered for modern platforms with improved visuals and performance.




ESRB Rating

Metacritic Score


Gameplay Modes

Date Added